Fan page Sounds & Frequencies

Wednesday 14/10 Babicz / Xiasou / Torres

Streaming here! 9 PM Spain - 8 PM UK time - 10 PM Greece - 4 PM Arg.

Release date 16/10 pre order now on Beatport

Nautilus (Xiasou and Hernan Torres Remix) by Gran Cari.

Live streaming here

Coming son.

Every Monday on Clubbers Radio 12/10 Torres

20 HS Spain - 19 HS London - 15 HS Buenos Aires - 14 HS New York - 21 HS Atenas.

New Releases

Now on Beatport.

jueves, 19 de noviembre de 2020

Winter Vibes 2020

 Voices of Shaolin - Xiasou, Ramin Helvet & Hernan Torres (Original Mix)


Lost in Clouds

 Lost in Clouds - Xiasou & Contribute Translation (Original Mix)


Metadote EP

Metadote EP - Xiasou & Contribute Translation


jueves, 8 de octubre de 2020

20,000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA

Now on beatport, get your copy! Nautilus (
Xiasou
&
Hernán Torres
Remix) by Gran Cari

viernes, 2 de octubre de 2020

Live streaming tonight!

Exclusive!!
Sounds & Frequencies
: live streaming, Xiasou & Torres in the mix,
2 hours of Progressive House & Melodic Techno. Tonight!! 06:00 PM Argentina - 12:00 AM Greece - 10:00 PM UK time - 11:00 PM Spain time. you can listen here. Enjoy!


Winter Vibes 2020

 Voices of Shaolin - Xiasou, Ramin Helvet & Hernan Torres (Original Mix)